New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to please, educated professional

Love to please respectful fun good sense of humor looking for causal but a friend as well, I'm a giving and supportive friend no bad habits

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleContract admin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, news
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesThe Artist, The Blues Brothers
Music typesBlues
Favorite artistsnot a big music person, I like current music however, Taylor Swift etc.
Reading selectionNews, History, Humor, Political, Sports
Favorite booksNo one in particular
Idea of funbeing a good supportive affectionate person, baseball, other sports ok, dining out live theater travel love to cook and good at it
HobbiesSports, Learning, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNot sure skydiving years ago but I like things not broken now

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive and enjoy every day, only put off what you must as tomorrow and happiness may not be there

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded, mutual respect, fun, laid back, would like someone to appreciate them, looking for a nice guy
On the first dateGet acquainted and hope there is chemistry
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamPhiladelphia but like some others as well Templ