New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky Girl looking for her Geeky guy

SSBBW (54) looking for Male Arlington, Texas, United States

Hi! I’m a calm and avid reader, love my dogs and cats,, and wanting to find my guy. I can snuggle up for the evening or go out and have fun. I read sci fi the most, and adventure or thriller movie will always get my vote over rom coms. Interested in finding out if we are a match?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedAll rescue - first two are patio cats and Silky is an American bobtail

Dog(s)

Dog breedGreat Dane is Molly
Border Collie is Samantha
Schipperke mix is Tipper
Shih Tzu mix is Little Bit

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperations Supervisor/Dispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Supernatural, Special Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesSerenity, any Marvel or DC universe , The Blind Side, The Quiet Man
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny John Ringo, David Weber or Michael Z Williamson, Monster Hunters International, Fragile Greaking Flower
Idea of funPlaying with my dogs, reading, people watching
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Theater, Travel

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to be a partner in crime and ready to have a great time together. Able to snuggle and go out together
On the first dateMeet at a place with good food and comfortable atmosphere. I’m more of a jeans and T-shirt lady with occasional dress up times.